Follow Us
Clinica Sierra Vista

Leadership Team

Stacy Ferreira
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Chief Human Resource Officer

Nancy Banuelos
Chief Operations Officer

Manish Khurana
Chief Information Officer

Abel Victorio
Chief of Kaizen Promotion Office

Olga Meave, MD
Interim Chief Medical Officer

Mark Cave, DDS
Chief Dental Officer

Karen Tammela, MD, FACOG
Medical Director, Women’s Health Services

Robyn Garcia
Chief of Behavioral Health Services

Tristan Winn
Director of Nursing

©2019 Clinica Sierra Vista. All Rights Reserved. Website Designed & Developed by